Seventh Grade
Seventh Grade
My Calendar
My Calendar
English
English
Math-Course 2
Math-Course 2
» Pre-Algebra minutes
» Course 2 Math Minutes
» Graph Webquest
» Divisibility Video Creations by students
» Math Equation Presentations
» Review Practice
Pre-Algebra
Pre-Algebra
Louisiana History
Louisiana History
Science
Science
French
French
Spanish-Stricklin
Spanish-Stricklin
Christian Ed
Christian Ed
7th Grade Advisories
7th Grade Advisories
My Message Board
My Message Board

home
home
Math-Course 2 Math

Ms. Allen

Course 2 Math


Monday, September 19 - Punch 92

Tuesday, September 20 -  Punch 93

Wednesday, September 21 - Prac 9-5

Thursday, September 22 - Punch 95

Friday, September 23 - finish graph worksheet


Monday, September 12 - Punch 89 worksheet

Tuesday, September 13 - p. 68(1-2), p. 69 (1-5) p. 71 (10-14) 

Wednesday, September 14 - p. 76 (1), p. 77 (1-3), p. 78 (5), p. 79 (9-14)

Thursday, September 15 - review for test tomorrow

Friday, September 16 - test, no homework


Monday, September 5 - no school

Tuesday, September 6 - no school   

Wednesday, September 7 - p. 48 (1-2), p. 49 (1-3), p. 51 (9-12), quiz tomorrow

Thursday, September 8 - E-9

Friday, September 9 - Punch 88 and 89


Monday, August 29 - C-67

Tuesday, August 30 -  p. 21-24(1-13) 32, 33    

Wednesday, August 31 - Lesson 4 WS

Thursday, September 1 - Prac2-2, quiz tomorrow

Friday, September 2 - none



Monday, August 22 - load apps

Tuesday, August 23 -  Divisibility Rules     

Wednesday, August 24 - coverting metric units

Thursday, August 25 - p. 13-16 (1-10)all #12, 15

Friday, August 26 - C-69




Friday, August 12  Load apps on iPad:  ConnectED, Google Classroom, Skitch, EdPuzzle, others

Monday, August 15 

Tuesday, August 16     

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

   









Related Files

    pdf Summer Review (PDF 244 KB)
    For 7th graders entering 8th grade Algebra 1 Honors or Part 1

    doc Fraction Resources (DOC 27 KB)
    Games, videos, examples...if you need help with fractions, try these links.

    pdf Summer Review Packet (PDF 407 KB)
    For 7th graders entering 8th grade Prealgebra (Grade Level)

    pdf Summer Review Answers (PDF 259 KB)
    For 7th graders entering 8th grade Prealgebra (Grade Level)

    pdf Summer Review (PDF 219 KB)
    For 6th graders entering 7th grade Course 2 (Grade Level)

    pdf Summer Review Answers (PDF 57 KB)
    For 6th graders entering 7th grade Course 2 (Grade Level)

    pdf Summer Review (PDF 407 KB)
    For 6th graders entering 7th grade Course 3 or Prealgebra

    pdf Summer Review Answers (PDF 259 KB)
    For 6th graders entering 7th grade Course 3 or Prealgebra

NEED HELP DOWNLOADING:
pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.
doc doc file: You need the Microsoft Word program, a free Microsoft Word viewer, or a program that can import Word files in order to view this file. To learn more about the free Microsoft Word Viewer, visit the Microsoft Word website.



Ascension Seventh Grade
Ascension Episcopal School
1030 Johnston Street
Lafayette, LA 70501