home page contact info PTA CALENDAR NAVIGATION »
COMMITTEES Help Wanted
COMMITTEE CHAIRS


Presidential Volunteer Service Award -- Inger Germano (ingergermano@gmail.com)
School Picture Day -- Julie Higgins (jhigs94@yahoo.com)
Square 1 Art -- Christine Ryan
Harvest Festival -- Craig Salgado (aikon68@aol.com) & Janine Salgado (janinesalgado5@gmail.com)
Red Ribbon Week -- Kerry Lawrence (kkdurango@aol.com)
3 Village Day at SBU -- Carmie Emmerich
Mixed Bags -- Liz Rongo
Movie Night -- CHAIRPERSON NEEDED
Holiday Boutique -- Dawn DePinto (dmdepint@optonline.net) & Heather Fortner (ponokeeo@aol.com)
Gingerbread Night -- Cindy McCrain (clagals12@yahoo.com)
Wingo/Pasta Night --  CHAIRPERSON NEEDED
Cookie Dough -- 
Book Fair -- CHAIRPERSON NEEDED
Paint Night -- Shari Fontana (sharifontana@aol.com)
Kindergarten Screening -- CHAIRPERSON NEEDED
Plant Sale -- CHAIRPERSON NEEDED
Basket Dinner -- Heather Fortner (ponokeeo@aol.com) & Dawn DePinto (dmdepint@optonline.net)
Summer Kickoff -- Shari Fontana (sharifontana@aol.com)
School Apparel -- Jessica Siemes (jessicasiemes@yahoo.com) & Shari Fontana (sharifontana@aol.com)
Laminating --  Emily Erdlen (emily.erdlen@gmail.com)
Bricks R Us -- Sharon Czark (sig5394@optonline..net)
Cultural Arts -- Judy Lewis (jlmom@optonline.net)


6TH GRADE EVENT CHAIRS

Homecoming (10/7) -- Marie DIGennaro (mdige1014@optonline.net)
Harvest Fest (10/21) -- Craig Salgado (aikon68@aol.com) & Janine Salgado (janinesalgado5@gmail.com)
Red Ribbon Week (10/23-27) -- Kerry Lawrence (kkdurango@aol.com)
Halloween Party (10/27) --  Mike Ferrara (mferrara@aol.com)
Holiday Wrap Up Charity Event (TBD) -- Nicole Babis (nicolebabis@optonline.net) & Colleen Grimaldi (cfgrimaldi@optonline.net)
Valentine's Charity Event 2/6) -- Colleen Grimaldi (cfgrimaldi@optonline.net)
Game Night/Ice Cream Social (TBD) -- Janine Salgado (janinesalgado5@gmail.com) & Melissa Greek (melissa@connetquotlibrary.org)
End of Year Party/Luau (6/8) -- CHAIRPERSON NEEDED
Moving Up Ceremony Set Up (6/18) -- Maureen Higgins (moehiggins@gmail.com) & Marie DiGennaro (mdige1014@optonline.net)
Yearbook Signing Day (TBD) -- Nicole Babis (nicolebabis@optonline.net) 
Yearbook -- Sharon Czark (sig5394@optonline.net)
DVD -- Jen Pollina (buff94@aol.com
6th Grade Apparel -- Sharon Czark (sig5394@optonline.net)



HELP  WANTED


If you are interested in helping at an event or chairing an event, please contact the committee chairperson or Heather Fortner at ponokeeo@aol.com.  If there is no chairperson or volunteers for an event, some events/programs may need to be cancelled.









NASSAKEAG PTA
Three Village Central School District
Nassakeag Elementary School
490 Pond Path
East Setauket, NY 11733