Tolland Family Resource Center Tolland Family Resource Center
FRC Staff Information FRC Staff Information
» FRC Employment
» Tolland Public Library Connection
» Preschool
My Calendar My Calendar


FRC Staff Information

FRC Coordinator                         School Age Care (SAC) Director

  Laurel Leibowitz                                 Carol Hiller

  870-6750 X 30215                        870-6750 X 6  870-6885 x 3

  lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us        chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us 

 

FRC Parent Educator                FRC Program Manager

Karen Bradford                           Beverly Vaida

870-6750x 30215                           870-6750x 6

kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us         bvaida@tolland.k12.ct.us

Preschool teachers

Ellen Morse lead teacher:  3 and 4 year old Preschool: emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Jen Mahoney: 3 year olds /Preschool Enrichment

Rachel Axler: 3 and 4 year old

Beverly Vaida lead teacher: Preschool Enrichment:bvaida@tolland.k12.ct.us

Carolyn Roshkowski: Preschool Enrichment



FRC Senior Aid 

Lynne West (TIS)  lwest@tolland.k12.ct.us

Patricia Morse (BG) pmorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Kim Evans (BG) kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us

Ken Downing (TIS) kdowning@tolland.k12.ct.us

Kim Mulkin (BG) kmulkin@tolland.k12.ct.us






Tolland FRC
Tolland Family Resource Center
Birch Grove Primary School
247 Rhodes Road
Tolland, CT 06084


SchoolWorld a Blackboard Solution
Teacher Websites © 2017 Blackboard