contact info home page
My Home Page My Home Page
» SUMMER READING
Classroom News Classroom News
My Homework My Homework
My Booklist My Booklist
My Links My Links
My Slide Shows My Slide Shows
My Forms My Forms
My Puzzles My Puzzles
My Blog My Blog

Welcome, Seventh Grade Voyager Vikings!
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Welcome to the Seventh Grade

Voyager Academy website!

The seventh grade teaching team and their email addresses are:

Marlene Allen, Language Arts (mallen@voyageracademy.net)

Wendy Cline, Science (wcline@voyageracademy.net)

Ben Ellis, Social Studies (bellis@voyageracademy.net)

Bob Lindquist, Math (blindquist@voyageracademy.net)

Charles Mader, Inclusion (cmader@voyageracademy.net)

Dino Mangano, Core Connections (dmangano@voyageracademy.net)

We would love to have lunch coverage, parents! 

Our 2017-2018 lunch times are:

Monday 11:55 - 12:19

Tuesday - Friday 10:59 - 11:24

To pay for this year's field trips, go to http:www.orgsonline.com.

PLEASE USE THE PARENT PORTAL TO CHECK YOUR CHILD'S PROGRESS!

PLEASE RECYCLE BY SENDING IN CLEAN STYROFOAM TRAYS FOR USE IN SCIENCE CLASS. MRS. CLINE NEEDS THEM ALL YEAR!

Climate Change Project website links

Natural disasters - Caroline, Umar, , Eneye, Glennis

Oceans and climate change - Kara, Dominic, Megan, Michael

Solar energy - Joseph, Elizabeth, Amonti, Sophia J, Jackson

Barrier islands - Cameron, Mike, Jahlen, Lauren K

Pollution - Nate, Owen, Jervis, Luca

Developing vs developed countries - Mira, Adrien, Evan, Elena

Human health and diseases - Kate, Parker, Carter, Lydia

Ocean acidification - Landen, Addison, Ethan, Juan

Temperate wildlife - Amelie, Dylan, Gray, Mali, Madison

Ocean chemistry and life - Kaymille, Gabe, Alexis, Amari

Health and disease - Erik, Aidan, Serenitee, Annie



 Days of school left: 108!


click for larger image & more info
large view

click for larger image & more info
large view
See Mr. Price for details!



Related Files
NEED HELP DOWNLOADING:
docx docx file: You need the Microsoft Word program, a free Microsoft Word viewer, or a program that can import Word files in order to view this file. To learn more about the free Microsoft Word Viewer, visit the the Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack.

Related Links



my logo

VOYAGER ACADEMY
Durham, North Carolina
Voyager Academy
101 Hock Parc
Durham, North Carolina 27704


SchoolWorld a Blackboard Solution
Teacher Websites © 2017 Blackboard