contact info home page
My Home Page
My Home Page
» SUMMER READING
Classroom News
Classroom News
My Homework
My Homework
My Booklist
My Booklist
My Links
My Links
My Slide Shows
My Slide Shows
My Forms
My Forms
My Puzzles
My Puzzles
My Blog
My Blog
My Home Page Welcome, Seventh Grade Voyager Vikings!
Updated Friday, March 24, 2017

Welcome to the Seventh Grade

Voyager Academy website!

 

The seventh grade teaching team and their email addresses are:

Marlene Allen, Language Arts (mallen@voyageracademy.net)

Wendy Cline, Science (wcline@voyageracademy.net)

Ben Ellis, Social Studies (bellis@voyageracademy.net)

Bob Lindquist, Math (blindquist@voyageracademy.net)

Charles Mader, Inclusion (cmader@voyageracademy.net)

Dino Mangano, Core Connections (dmangano@voyageracademy.net)

We would love to have lunch coverage, parents! 

Our 2016-2017 lunch times are:

Monday 11:55 - 12:19

Tuesday - Friday 11:35 - 12:00

Here is a link for signup genius if someone would like to set up a sign up genius for each homeroom - Mr. Lindquist already has one set up.

http://www.signupgenius.com/

Thanks.

To pay for this year's field trips, go to http:www.orgsonline.com.

Upcoming dates:

Progress Report Date - Apr. 13

Report Card Dates -  May 26


PLEASE USE THE PARENT PORTAL TO CHECK YOUR CHILD'S PROGRESS!


PLEASE RECYCLE BY SENDING IN CLEAN STYROFOAM TRAYS FOR USE IN SCIENCE CLASS. MRS. CLINE NEEDS THEM ALL YEAR!


39

 DAYS OF SCHOOL LEFT!







Related Files
NEED HELP DOWNLOADING:
pdf pdf file: You need Adobe Acrobat Reader (version 7 or higher) to view this file. Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader for PC or Macintosh.

Related Links





my logo

VOYAGER ACADEMY
Durham, North Carolina
Voyager Academy
101 Hock Parc
Durham, North Carolina 27704